The Electro Party Mix Volume 2 – NEW #EDMMIX


Another DJ Daddy mix recorded live


The Electro Party Mix Volume 2 is the second installment of a new #EDMMix series from DJ Daddy. Like the first episode, The Electro Party Mix is a 2-hour high energy, fist pumping, head bobbing, funky EDM party mix with some deep house, vocal house, nu disco, electro, Melbourne, prog house, bounce, and more; with something old and something new This live mix was recorded live in front of a packed house in Denver, CO. The only place to get the full 2-hour live set is right here at!

Like every other DJDaddy mix this one was recorded completely live and without any kind of track editing or correction.

INSTAGRAM: If you use my mix in your gym or fitness class, sitting out by the pool, or pre-gaming for a wild Saturday night on the town, post on Instagram and tag @therealdjdaddy and use hashtag #djdaddy!

Have a request? Custom mix tapes available. Get in touch with DJ Daddy: Twitter: • Facebook: • Web:

Book me in your nightclub, worldwide, 365…get in touch…

Download DJ Daddy Live Mixtapes now!

Track Listings…

  1. Move Up + Down (Original Extended Mix) – Miss Autumn Leaves + Greg B
  2. The Funk Phenomena (Modern Machines Remix) – Armand Van Halden
  3. Walking On A Dream (Deville 2016 House Bootleg) – Empire of The Sun x Ed Kurno
  4. Toca’s Miracle (Fraser Whalen Bootleg) – Fragma
  5. You Made Me (Tuff Turf Remix) – Dev09
  6. Here (House Connection Remix) – Alessia Cara
  7. Pure Radio – Dual Djs
  8. 1999 – Wonder K
  9. Scenario (Mister Gray Bootleg) – A Tribe Called Quest
  10. You Used To #BringBackTheGroove (JD Live Mash Up) – Ralphi Rosario vs Norman Doray & Bottai
  11. Got Ur BackSharam Jey, Daniel Fernandes
  12. The Sleaziest – Frey
  13. Pillowtalk (BillyBeats Remix) – Zayn
  14. Do Ya Thing – James Hype & Jack N Danny
  15. Where The Hoez (Bad Boy Bill & Gettoblaster Remix) – DJ Deeon
  16. Keep This House Party Rockin (DAZZ Mashup) – Don Diablo vs Luca Debonaire
  17. Cuba Libre – Sander Van Doorn
  18. Flip It – Charlotte Devaney ft Snoop Dogg
  19. Haters – Deorro, Will Sparks ft Le-Z
  20. Hello Good Morning (Chuckie Remix) – Diddy ft T.I.
  21. Barricade – Axwell
  22. Tribe – Rave Radio
  23. Perculator (Wanderer Edit) – Cajmere & Kryder
  24. D.A.N.C.E. – Dirty Ducks
  25. Feel Good – Fedde Le Grand & Holl & Rush
  26. Middle (Nathan Thomson Bootleg) – DJ Snake ft Bipolar Sunshine
  27. We Don’t Walk We Fly – Sam Feldt ft Bright Sparks
  28. I’m In Control (Martin Flex Remix) – AlunaGeorge ft Popcaan
  29. L’Amour Toujours (Tiesto Edit) – Dzeko Torres Ft. Delaney Jane
  30. Set Me Free – Dillon Francis & Martin Garrix
  31. Toca 2.0 – Jason Risk & Timmy Trumpet, Carnage & KSHMR
  32. Boom Boom – R Wan & Awiin ft Mc Stik E
  33. We Wanna Party (Deville vs MAKJ Pussy Edit) – TJR x Savage x 2 Live Crew
  34. Shirt Off – X-Change
  35. Booty Bounce (Vocal Mix) – Tujamo ft Taio Cruz
  36. FREE.K (Tek One Vip Bootleg) – Pitbull x Sak Noel x Discotek
  37. The D In The Machine – Croatia Squad
  38. House Party – Stranger ft Waka Flocka Flame
  39. Bounce – Jthan
  40. Body Movin – Tommy Trash
  41. Rough – Bassjackers & Reez
  42. Wake Up The Sun (JD Live Cut) – Ummet Ozcan
  43. Home – Firebeatz & Jay Hardway
  44. Ecuador – SASH! vs Olly James
  45. Get Down – Tiesto & Tony Junior